MANUFACTURE

The industrial complex of the TorgZnakServis company is a modern full-cycle factory for the bathroom accessories production under the trade mark Solinne. The factory is equipped with the modern European fully automated production lines. Technologies are specially designed for the bathroom accessories adapted to Russian working conditions production. It allows produce accessories meeting all requirements of the Russian market and completely eliminates rejects.


  MANUFACTURING PHOTOS






Solinne accessories production takes several stages. There are separate workshops for each stage. Designers and engineers use the most advanced computer design systems to develop their own large-size moulds for press machines. The manufacturing process involves precision machine tools for blanks processing and equipment for finished articles electroplating. Modern assembly lines produce accessories Solinne completely identical in quality to European models.

Experienced engineers and technicians are required for modern equipment operation as well as regular trainings for staff and workers. Today the factory is staffed with skilled workers and engineers. Staff trainings are organized on a regular basis in the company. Theoretical and practical trainings are conducted by invited international experts.

Advanced production is strategically important for our company business. Products manufacturing according to the own high standards allows the company to grow the sales on the Russian market. Advanced technologies and modern equipment allows the factory to offer Russian customers the European quality products successfully competing with the leading international brands.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Производственный комплекс компании «ТоргЗнакСервис» - это передовое, современное предприятие полного цикла по производству аксессуаров под торговой маркой Solinne. Предприятие оснащено современным европейским оборудованием, полностью автоматизированными линиями и технологиями, рассчитанными на производство аксессуаров наиболее адаптированных к российским условиям эксплуатации. Это позволяет производить аксессуары в полном объеме соответствующие всем требованиям отечественного рынка и исключать наличие брака.


  ФОТО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА






Производство аксессуаров Solinne проходит в несколько этапов, для каждого из которых был создан свой цех. Дизайнеры и технологи используют самые современные системы компьютерного проектирования для разработки собственных крупногабаритных штампов для прессового оборудования. В производственном процессе задействованы прецизионные станки для последующей обработки заготовок и оборудование для электролитической гальванизации готовых изделий. Новейшие сборочные линии позволяют делать аксессуары Solinne полностью идентичными по качеству европейским аналогам.

Использование современного оборудования требует привлечения грамотных инженерно-технических специалистов и своевременного обучения персонала и рабочих. Сегодня завод укомплектован штатом высокопрофессиональных рабочих и инженеров. На предприятии на постоянной основе организовано обучение сотрудников предприятия. Теоретические и практические занятия проводят приглашенные зарубежные эксперты.

Передовое производство стратегически важно для бизнеса нашей компании. Это позволяет компании расширить рынок сбыта в России, производя продукцию по собственным высоким стандартам. Передовые технологии и современное оборудование завода позволяют предложить российским покупателям продукцию европейского уровня, достойно конкурирующую c ведущими мировыми брендам.